Not Many Texting While Driving Tickets

published by Andrew Flusche on July 23, 2014

texting and driving

Last year Virginia law was changed to make texting while driving a primary offense, which means an officer can pull you over solely because thinks you’re texting. But are tickets being written for texting? Not really. According to the Free Lance-Star, a total of 109 people were charged with texting while driving last year in […]

Virginia Speeding Ticket When Out of State

published by Andrew Flusche on July 18, 2014

If you’ve received a Virginia speeding ticket when you’re out of state, you’re in the right place to learn how to handle it. This video gives you a quick overview of the situation. I’m a local attorney who focuses on defending Virginia speeding tickets and misdemeanor charges, and I can probably handle your ticket without […]

Virginia Reckless Driving Penalties

published by Andrew Flusche on July 18, 2014

There are a wide variety of Virginia reckless driving penalties that a judge can impose. I explain a few of them in this video, so you can begin to learn about your case. Virginia Reckless Driving Penalties Video Transcription Hi, my name is Andrew Flusche, and I’m a Virginia reckless driving lawyer. If you’ve gotten […]

Virginia Traffic Lawyer

published by Andrew Flusche on July 18, 2014

Are you looking for Virginia traffic lawyers? You’ve come to the right place. I’m Andrew Flusche, and I focus solely on Virginia traffic and misdemeanor defense. When you’re ready to get started defending your case, please reach out to me for your free case strategy session at . Virginia Traffic Lawyer Video Transcription Hello, my […]

Beware New Speed Limit on Unpaved Roads

published by Andrew Flusche on July 15, 2014

dirt road

In Virginia, the speed limit for unmarked highways is 55 miles an hour. A new law that took effect on July 1, 2014 has reduced the speed limit on unpaved roads to only 35 miles an hour. Note the big qualifier: we’re talking about unpaved highways, which means dirt and gravel roads. We’re not talking […]

Can You Beat a DWI if the Officer Never Saw You Drive?

published by Andrew Flusche on July 2, 2014

If you have been charged with a DUI/DWI in Virginia. Contact me today for a free case strategy session. I’ll get all the details for your case and we will explore the best options for you.

Do DWI Penalties Transfer From State to State?

published by Andrew Flusche on July 1, 2014

If you have been charged with DUI/DWI in another state or here in Virginia, find out how and if those penalties will follow you from state to state. Call me today for your free case strategy session to learn more about your case.

DWI Statements WILL Hurt You

published by Andrew Flusche on June 30, 2014

Find out what not to say when you are pulled over for a DUI/DWI in Virginia. If you have been charged, call me today for a free case strategy session.

Find out if you can still be charged with a DUI/DWI even if your BAC was below .08. If you have been charged, contact me today for your free case strategy.

Will a DWI be Dismissed if There is no Blood Alcohol Level Listed?

published by Andrew Flusche on June 25, 2014

Find out if your DWI case can be dismissed if there is no blood alcohol level listed. If you have been charged with a Virginia DUI/DWI, contact me today for a free case strategy session.